eToro Visa Debit Card in United Kingdom
eToro · Visa · debit · Custodial
At £800/month spend with no stake, eToro Visa Debit Card nets £0 ($0) a year — 7 of 13 cards available in United Kingdom. According to Cardefi data, 4 of 16 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.
- Cashback at your stake
- 0.0%
- Min. stake for rewards
- —
- Annual fee
- —
- FX fee
- 0.0%
- Net value / yr
- £0 at £800/mo spend
- Break-even
- $0 yearly spend to cover fees
Cashback and net value by stake
| Stake | Tier | Cashback | Net value / yr | Rank in United Kingdom |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0 you Platinum and above | Standard | 0.0% | £0 | 7 / 13 |
How this card scores
Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:
| Cashback at your stake | 0.0% × $13,044 | +$0 |
| Yearly fees | annual $0 + 12 × $0 | −$0 |
| FX on 15.0% of spend | 0.0% × $1,957 | −$0 |
| Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost | $0 × 5.0% | −$0 |
| Net value per year | £0 |
Fees in full
Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.
| Annual fee | — not disclosedCard comes with Club membership; no fee stated on the captured pages |
| Monthly fee | — not disclosed |
| Card issuance | — not disclosed |
| Foreign transaction (FX) | 0.0%1 source“The eToro Visa debit card has no FX fees on spending abroad. Other fees may apply.”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026 |
| Crypto conversion / spread | — not disclosed |
| ATM withdrawal | — not disclosed |
FX 0.0%, exactly the median across the 13 cards available in United Kingdom (11 of them publish the figure).
Reward tiers, as the issuer states them
| Tier | Requirement · rate · cap |
|---|---|
| Platinum and above | 4.0% · Loyalty points · Cap: £100 / month of rewards · Paid in Stocks1 source“Earn up to 4% – up to £100 value – in stocks each month”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026 |
Limits
| Spend per month | — not disclosed |
What we could not find
These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.
- Annual fee. Card comes with Club membership; no fee stated on the captured pages
- Monthly fee. Not disclosed.
- Card issuance. Not disclosed.
- Crypto conversion / spread. Not disclosed.
- ATM withdrawal. Not disclosed.
- Spend per month. Not disclosed.
Sources
3 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.
- www.etoro.com/money/debit-card/ · landing · 6 Sep 2026
- help.etoro.com/s/article/how-much-will-i-be-charged-when-using-my-etoro-money-card-abroad?language=en_GB · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
- help.etoro.com/s/article/How-does-the-eToro-Visa-card-work?language=en_GB · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
Report a wrong figure
Compared with the next best in United Kingdom
Questions about this card
Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.
- What does eToro Visa Debit Card charge on foreign currency?
- eToro Visa Debit Card adds 0.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
- Is eToro Visa Debit Card available in United Kingdom?
- Yes. eToro Visa Debit Card lists United Kingdom among the countries where the card can be opened.
- Does eToro Visa Debit Card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
- eToro Visa Debit Card works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
- Who holds the funds behind eToro Visa Debit Card?
- The issuer does. Spending on eToro Visa Debit Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
- Does eToro Visa Debit Card require identity verification?
- Yes. eToro Visa Debit Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.