Cardefi

eToro Visa Debit Card

eToro · Visa · debit · Custodial

28 countriesVerified 6 Sep 2026

At $1,000/month spend with no stake, eToro Visa Debit Card nets $0 a year. According to Cardefi data, 4 of 16 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

Open at eTorodirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
0.0%
Min. stake for rewards
Annual fee
FX fee
0.0%
Net value / yr
$0
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
$0
yearly spend to cover fees
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you Platinum and aboveStandard0.0%$0

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stake0.0% × $12,000+$0
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend0.0% × $3,000−$0
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year$0

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual fee— not disclosedCard comes with Club membership; no fee stated on the captured pages
Monthly fee— not disclosed
Card issuance— not disclosed
Foreign transaction (FX)0.0%No FX fee on spending abroad; other fees may apply
2 sources
“The eToro Visa debit card has no FX fees on spending abroad. Other fees may apply.”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
“Zero FX fees abroad”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Crypto conversion / spread— not disclosedCrypto must be sold in the eToro wallet first; a 2% fee applies when moving crypto from the platform to the wallet per eToro help
ATM withdrawal— not disclosed

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Platinum and above4.0% · Loyalty points · Cap: €100 / month of rewards · Paid in Stocks
2 sources
“Platinum, Platinum+, and Diamond Club members can opt in to enjoy the Stock Back offer.”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
“Earn up to 4% – up to €100 value – in stocks each month”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026

Limits

Spend per month— not disclosed

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Annual fee. Card comes with Club membership; no fee stated on the captured pages
  • Monthly fee. Not disclosed.
  • Card issuance. Not disclosed.
  • Crypto conversion / spread. Crypto must be sold in the eToro wallet first; a 2% fee applies when moving crypto from the platform to the wallet per eToro help
  • ATM withdrawal. Not disclosed.
  • Spend per month. Not disclosed.

Sources

3 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. www.etoro.com/money/debit-card/ · landing · 6 Sep 2026
  2. help.etoro.com/s/article/how-much-will-i-be-charged-when-using-my-etoro-money-card-abroad?language=en_GB · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  3. help.etoro.com/s/article/How-does-the-eToro-Visa-card-work?language=en_GB · help_center · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 28 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusVariantIssuer / licence
United KingdomAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026terms in United Kingdom →United Kingdom (GBP account)eToro Money UK Ltd
GermanyAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
SpainAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
IrelandAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
NetherlandsAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
PortugalAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
PolandAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
GreeceAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
SwedenAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
CzechiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
AustriaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
BelgiumAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
CyprusAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
LatviaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
SlovakiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
CroatiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
BulgariaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
EstoniaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd
HungaryAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EU (EUR account)eToro Money Malta Ltd

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

What does eToro Visa Debit Card charge on foreign currency?
eToro Visa Debit Card adds 0.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
Does eToro Visa Debit Card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
eToro Visa Debit Card works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Who holds the funds behind eToro Visa Debit Card?
The issuer does. Spending on eToro Visa Debit Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does eToro Visa Debit Card require identity verification?
Yes. eToro Visa Debit Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.