CL Card powered by Ledger
Ledger · other · debit · Custodial
At $1,000/month spend with no stake, CL Card powered by Ledger nets +$120 a year. According to Cardefi data, 6 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 5 Sep 2026.
- Cashback at your stake
- 1.0%
- Min. stake for rewards
- None
- Annual fee
- $0
- FX fee
- 0.0%
- Net value / yr
- +$120 at $1,000/mo spend
- Break-even
- $0 yearly spend to cover fees
Cashback and net value by stake
| Stake | Tier | Cashback | Net value / yr |
|---|---|---|---|
| $0 you Standard | Standard | 1.0% | +$120 |
How this card scores
Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:
| Cashback at your stake | 1.0% × $12,000 | +$120 |
| Yearly fees | annual $0 + 12 × $0 | −$0 |
| FX on 25.0% of spend | 0.0% × $3,000 | −$0 |
| Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost | $0 × 5.0% | −$0 |
| Net value per year | +$120 |
Fees in full
Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.
| Annual fee | €0 / year1 source“Total annual fee €0.00”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| Monthly fee | €0 / month1 source“Monthly maintenance fee €0.00”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| Card issuance | €0Card replacement €5.00; order cancellation within the first 14 days €3.501 source“Issuing of debit card Per card €0.00”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| Foreign transaction (FX) | 0.0%Payment in a foreign currency: €0.00 + 0%1 source“Debit card payment in a foreign currency Per transaction €0.00 plus 0% of the”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| Crypto conversion / spread | — not disclosedAvailable balance is calculated with a "liquidation fee percentage" (Ledger support); amount not disclosed1 source“and then we apply our liquidation fee percentage.”[1] · help_center · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| ATM withdrawal | 1.5%In a foreign currency: €3.00 + 1.5%; in the account currency €2.50 flat1 source“Cash withdrawal in foreign currency outside the Per withdrawal €3.00 plus 1.5% of the”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| ATM fixed fee | €3 / tx1 source“Cash withdrawal in pounds in the UK Per withdrawal €2.50”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| Card replacement | €51 source“Replacement debit card Per card €5.00”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
Reward tiers, as the issuer states them
| Tier | Requirement · rate · cap |
|---|---|
| Standard | 1.0% · None · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in BTC, USDC, USDT1 source“Receive 1% cashback in BTC, USDC, or USDT every time you shop.”[4] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
Limits
| Spend per month | — not disclosedNot disclosed in the Fee Information Document |
What we could not find
These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.
- Crypto conversion / spread. Available balance is calculated with a "liquidation fee percentage" (Ledger support); amount not disclosed
- Spend per month. Not disclosed in the Fee Information Document
Sources
4 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.
- support.ledger.com/article/5283612250653-zd · help_center · 5 Sep 2026
- public.withcl.com/Fee-Information-Document-CL-Card-Monavate.pdf · legal · 5 Sep 2026
- www.lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/uab-monavate · legal · 6 Sep 2026
- shop.ledger.com/pages/cl-card-crypto-card · landing · 5 Sep 2026
Report a wrong figure
Availability and terms by country
One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 37 countries are listed as available in total.
| Country | Status | Issuer / licence |
|---|---|---|
| United States | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| United Kingdom | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Germany | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Spain | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Brazil | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Ireland | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Netherlands | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Portugal | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Poland | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Greece | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Sweden | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Czechia | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Austria | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Switzerland | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Canada | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Belgium | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Cyprus | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Latvia | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Slovakia | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Croatia | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Bulgaria | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Estonia | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Liechtenstein | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Norway | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Hungary | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Iceland | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Mexico | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
| Colombia | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 | UAB Monavate |
Questions about this card
Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.
- What does CL Card powered by Ledger charge on foreign currency?
- CL Card powered by Ledger adds 0.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
- Does CL Card powered by Ledger charge an annual fee?
- The annual fee for CL Card powered by Ledger is $0.
- How much cashback does CL Card powered by Ledger pay?
- CL Card powered by Ledger pays up to 1.0%, which is the highest rate any of its tiers reaches.
- Does CL Card powered by Ledger work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
- CL Card powered by Ledger works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
- What does CL Card powered by Ledger charge at an ATM?
- CL Card powered by Ledger charges 1.5% on ATM withdrawals. The ATM operator may add its own fee on top.
- Who holds the funds behind CL Card powered by Ledger?
- The issuer does. Spending on CL Card powered by Ledger draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
- Does CL Card powered by Ledger require identity verification?
- Yes. CL Card powered by Ledger requires full identity verification before the card can be used.