Cardefi

Bitget Wallet Card

Bitget Wallet · Mastercard · prepaid · Custodial

54 countriesVerified 6 Sep 2026

At $1,000/month spend with no stake, Bitget Wallet Card nets +$189 a year. According to Cardefi data, 19 of 27 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

Open at Bitget Walletdirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
2.0%
Min. stake for rewards
None
Annual fee
$0
issuance $0
FX fee
1.7%
Net value / yr
+$189
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
$6
yearly spend to cover fees
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you BaseBase2.0%+$189

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stake2.0% × $12,000+$240
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend1.7% × $3,000−$51
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year+$189

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual fee$0 / year
1 source
“You do not need to pay monthly or annual fees, and top-up is free.”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Monthly fee$0 / month
1 source
“You do not need to pay monthly or annual fees, and top-up is free.”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Card issuance$0.10sources disagreeActivation 0.1 USD within 72 hours of KYC approval, 10 USD after; landing says 0 opening fee
3 sources
“Within 72 hours: 0.1 USD”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
“After 72 hours: 10 USD”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
“0 opening fee & annual fee”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)1.7%Non-USD spend; USD spend is free; Mastercard rate
1 source
“Spending in non-USD currencies has a 1.7% conversion fee.”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Crypto conversion / spread0.0%Top-up is free and there are no extra purchase fees; on-chain gas applies
1 source
“There are no extra transaction fees when you use the card for purchases. There’s no fee for spending in USD.”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
ATM withdrawal— not disclosed

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Base2.0% · None · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in WBTC, XAUt, xStocks, USDC
1 source
“All cardholders get 2% assetback by default.”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Booster3.0% · Purchase ≥ $200 · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in WBTC, XAUt, xStocks, USDC
2 sources
“New cardholders and cardholders who reach the monthly spend threshold can unlock 3% cashback for the current month and the following month.”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
“Mainland China, Singapore, South Korea, Japan, Malaysia, Taiwan, Australia, and EEA + UK”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026

No rewards on: ATM withdrawals, cash advances, P2P transfers, currency exchange, tax and government payments, gift cards, gambling, MCC 6011, 6012, 6211, 6513, 6532, 7995.

Limits

Spend per month— not disclosedOnly APAC limits are published (50,000 USD per day)

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • ATM withdrawal. Not disclosed.
  • Spend per month. Only APAC limits are published (50,000 USD per day)

Sources

5 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. web3.bitget.com/card · landing · 6 Sep 2026
  2. web3.bitget.com/helpCenter/article/283 · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  3. web3.bitget.com/helpCenter/article/867 · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  4. web3.bitget.com/helpCenter/article/429 · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  5. web3.bitget.com/helpCenter/article/431 · help_center · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 54 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusVariantIssuer / licence
United KingdomAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
GermanyAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
SpainAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
BrazilAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026terms in Brazil →Latin America, Africa and South Asia
AustraliaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026terms in Australia →Asia-Pacific
IrelandAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
NetherlandsAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
PortugalAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
PolandAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
GreeceAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
SwedenAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
CzechiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
AustriaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
BelgiumAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
CyprusAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
LatviaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
SlovakiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
CroatiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
BulgariaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
EstoniaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
LiechtensteinAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
NorwayAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
HungaryAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
IcelandAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026EEA and UK
SingaporeAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Asia-Pacific
JapanAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Asia-Pacific
TaiwanAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Asia-Pacific
MalaysiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Asia-Pacific
PhilippinesAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Asia-Pacific
South AfricaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Latin America, Africa and South Asia
ArgentinaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Latin America, Africa and South Asia
MexicoAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Latin America, Africa and South Asia
ColombiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Latin America, Africa and South Asia
ChileAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Latin America, Africa and South Asia
PanamaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Latin America, Africa and South Asia
GuatemalaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Latin America, Africa and South Asia
El SalvadorAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Latin America, Africa and South Asia

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

What does Bitget Wallet Card charge on foreign currency?
Bitget Wallet Card adds 1.7% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
Does Bitget Wallet Card charge an annual fee?
The annual fee for Bitget Wallet Card is $0.
How much cashback does Bitget Wallet Card pay?
Bitget Wallet Card pays up to 2.0%, which is the highest rate any of its tiers reaches.
Does Bitget Wallet Card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Bitget Wallet Card works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Who holds the funds behind Bitget Wallet Card?
The issuer does. Spending on Bitget Wallet Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does Bitget Wallet Card require identity verification?
Yes. Bitget Wallet Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.