Cardefi

OKX Card (EEA)

OKX · Mastercard · debit · Self-custody

28 countriesVerified 6 Sep 2026

At $1,000/month spend with no stake, OKX Card (EEA) nets +$237 a year. According to Cardefi data, 10 of 12 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

Open at OKXdirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
2.0%
Min. stake for rewards
None
Annual fee
$0
FX fee
0.0%
Net value / yr
+$237
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
$0
yearly spend to cover fees
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you Non-VIPNon-VIP2.0%+$237

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stake2.0% × $12,000+$240
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend0.0% + 0.1% × $3,000−$3
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year+$237

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card. What this issuer charges to buy crypto with a card.

Annual fee€0 / year
2 sources
“Zero Fees:”[5] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
“No friction. No fees. All freedom.”[5] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Monthly fee€0 / month
1 source
“No friction. No fees. All freedom.”[5] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Card issuance€0
1 source
“No friction. No fees. All freedom.”[5] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)0.0%Mastercard rate without markup; EUR and non-EUR alike
2 sources
“OKX does not charge transaction fees or foreign exchange (FX) fees for card spending. This applies to both EUR and non-EUR transactions.”[2] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
“Fee: 0% fee applies to the card-level conversion.”[3] · legal · captured 6 Sep 2026
Crypto conversion / spread0.1%Market spread on stablecoin-to-EUR conversion; terms cap the liquidation fee at 0.10%
2 sources
“We charge no transaction fees or FX fees. Worldwide. A low 0.1% market spread applies when converting to fiat.”[5] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
“a crypto liquidation fee of not more than 0.10% may apply.”[3] · legal · captured 6 Sep 2026
ATM withdrawal— not disclosed

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Non-VIP2.0% · None · Cap: €50 / month of rewards · Paid in USDG
3 sources
“Cashback is earned only on USDG purchases made with your OKX Card and will be credited in USDG to your Pay account.”[6] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
“users can spend up to 5,000 EUR in eligible purchases to earn the full 100 EUR”[6] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
“increase their monthly cashback cap from 50 EUR to 100 EUR”[6] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
VIP 14.0% · Loyalty points · Cap: €300 / month of rewards · Paid in USDG
1 source
“Cashback Cap per calendar month”[6] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
VIP 24.5% · Loyalty points · Cap: €450 / month of rewards · Paid in USDG
1 source
“Cashback Cap per calendar month”[6] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
VIP 35.0% · Loyalty points · Cap: €1,000 / month of rewards · Paid in USDG
1 source
“Cashback Cap per calendar month”[6] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
VIP 4+10.0% · Loyalty points · Cap: €1,000 / month of rewards · Paid in USDG
1 source
“Cashback Cap per calendar month”[6] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026

No rewards on: Purchases funded with any asset other than USDG, Fees, interest, penalties, taxes.

Limits

Spend per month— not disclosed

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • ATM withdrawal. Not disclosed.
  • Spend per month. Not disclosed.

Sources

6 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. www.okx.com/en-us/help/how-do-i-buy-with-debit-credit-cards · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  2. www.okx.com/en-eu/learn/okx-card-eea-fees-rewards-eligibility · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  3. www.okx.com/en-eu/help/eea-regional-addendum-to-pay-wallet-terms · legal · 6 Sep 2026
  4. www.lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/uab-monavate · legal · 6 Sep 2026
  5. my.okx.com/en-eu/pay · landing · 6 Sep 2026
  6. www.okx.com/en-eu/help/okx-card-eea-ongoing-cashback-faq · help_center · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 28 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
GermanyAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
SpainAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
IrelandAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
NetherlandsAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
PortugalAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
PolandAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
GreeceAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
SwedenAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
CzechiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
AustriaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
BelgiumAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
CyprusAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
LatviaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
SlovakiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
CroatiaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
BulgariaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
EstoniaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
LiechtensteinBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
NorwayAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
HungaryAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate
IcelandBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026UAB Monavate

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

What does OKX Card (EEA) charge on foreign currency?
OKX Card (EEA) adds 0.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
Does OKX Card (EEA) charge an annual fee?
The annual fee for OKX Card (EEA) is $0.
How much cashback does OKX Card (EEA) pay?
OKX Card (EEA) pays up to 2.0%, which is the highest rate any of its tiers reaches.
Does OKX Card (EEA) work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
OKX Card (EEA) works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Who holds the funds behind OKX Card (EEA)?
You do. OKX Card (EEA) pulls funds from your own wallet when a transaction is authorised, so the balance stays in your custody until you spend it.
Does OKX Card (EEA) require identity verification?
Yes. OKX Card (EEA) requires full identity verification before the card can be used.