Cardefi

Infini Card

Infini · other · prepaid · Custodial

ClosedVerified 6 Sep 2026

Infini Card does not publish its cashback terms; net value is computed on fees only, so at $1,000/month spend the card costs $30 a year. According to Cardefi data, 2 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

direct — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
not disclosed
Min. stake for rewards
Annual fee
FX fee
1.0%
Net value / yr
−$30
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
not computed: cashback rate not published
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you HistoricalHistoricalnot disclosed−$30

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stakenot disclosed
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend1.0% × $3,000−$30
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year−$30

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual fee— not disclosedProgramme closed. No annual fee appears in the captured docs; not stated explicitly
Monthly fee— not disclosedProgramme closed. No monthly fee appears in the captured docs; not stated explicitly
Card issuance— not disclosedProgramme closed. A card activation fee was deposited on-chain to open a card; the amount is not in the captured docs (press cites $9.90 for Lite and Tech), and the fees were refunded automatically at closure
2 sources
“When activating the Infini Card, a card activation fee needs to be deposited from the blockchain. Once the activation fee is credited, the card will be automatically activated.”[2] · secondary · captured 6 Sep 2026
“To address customer concerns, Infini confirmed that all card application fees will be refunded automatically. Users are not required to take any action, as refunds will be processed within 10 business days and credited directly to their Infini account balances. The company added that any ongoing billing charges will also be reimbursed within 5 to 21 business days.”[3] · secondary · captured 6 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)1.0%Historical value; programme closed. Cross-border fee on non-USD payments: Global 1%, Lite 1-1.5%, Tech 1% + $0.50; plus a 0.10% commission on every transaction
2 sources
“Cross-border Fees (for non-USD payments, minimum $0.01): Lite Card: 1-1.5% Tech Card: 1% + $0.50 (for payments at non-USD/non-US merchants) Global Card: 1% (for payments at non-USD/non-US merchants)”[2] · secondary · captured 6 Sep 2026
“Commission Fee: 0.10% per transaction”[2] · secondary · captured 6 Sep 2026
Crypto conversion / spread0.0%Historical value; programme closed. No conversion fee from USDT/USDC to USD
1 source
“About Infini's fee rates, currently, when depositing stablecoins (USDT/USDC) into Infini, there is a 0 conversion fee to USD.”[2] · secondary · captured 6 Sep 2026
ATM withdrawaln/aProgramme closed; virtual cards only, no ATM access was offered

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Historicalnot disclosed · None · Cap: none

Limits

Spend per monthn/aProgramme closed. Historical: no spending limit on the card itself; third-party wallets could impose their own
1 source
“The Infini Card has no spending limit, but third-party payment tools (such as Paypal, WeChat Pay, Alipay, etc.) may impose daily/yearly total payment limits on the card or your account.”[2] · secondary · captured 6 Sep 2026

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Annual fee. Programme closed. No annual fee appears in the captured docs; not stated explicitly
  • Monthly fee. Programme closed. No monthly fee appears in the captured docs; not stated explicitly
  • Card issuance. Programme closed. A card activation fee was deposited on-chain to open a card; the amount is not in the captured docs (press cites $9.90 for Lite and Tech), and the fees were refunded automatically at closure
  • rate. Programme closed. The captured docs list no spend cashback; the product paid yield on the stablecoin balance, not on card spend

Sources

3 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. web.archive.org/web/20251207005040/https://docs.infini.money/compliance-and-regulatory/access-restrictions · secondary · 6 Sep 2026
  2. web.archive.org/web/20251206235640/https://docs.infini.money/product/infini-community-frequently-asked-questions · secondary · 6 Sep 2026
  3. defi-planet.com/2025/06/infini-shuts-down-crypto-card-services/ · secondary · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 0 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
United StatesBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026
CroatiaBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026
BulgariaBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026
SingaporeBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026
South AfricaBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026
BoliviaBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026
MonacoBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026

What to use instead of Infini Card

Infini Card is no longer open to new customers. These cards are the closest on what it offered — USDT / USDC, virtual card, Apple Pay, prepaid, USDC, USDT — ranked by net value at $1,000 a month.

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

What does Infini Card charge on foreign currency?
Infini Card adds 1.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
Does Infini Card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Infini Card works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Who holds the funds behind Infini Card?
The issuer does. Spending on Infini Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does Infini Card require identity verification?
Yes. Infini Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.