Cardefi

Bleap Card

Bleap · other · debit · Custodial

31 countriesVerified 5 Sep 2026

At $1,000/month spend with no stake, Bleap Card nets +$105 a year. According to Cardefi data, 6 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 5 Sep 2026.

Open at Bleapdirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
1.0%
Min. stake for rewards
None
Annual fee
$0
FX fee
0.0%
Net value / yr
+$105
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
$0
yearly spend to cover fees
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you DefaultDefault1.0%+$105

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stake1.0% × $12,000+$120
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend0.0% + 0.5% assumed × $3,000−$15
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year+$105

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual fee€0 / year
1 source
“No card or maintenance fees. No issuance cost. No monthly fees.”[3] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026
Monthly fee€0 / month
1 source
“No card or maintenance fees. No issuance cost. No monthly fees.”[3] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026
Card issuance€0
1 source
“No card or maintenance fees. No issuance cost. No monthly fees.”[3] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)0.0%
1 source
“0 FX markups. Pay abroad at real rates, always with the best rates.”[3] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026
Crypto conversion / spread— not disclosedSpread is inside the quoted price when buying, selling or bridging; amount not disclosed
1 source
“A small spread may be added to the asset price shown to you.”[4] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026
ATM withdrawal0.0%No Bleap fee; third-party ATMs may charge their own
1 source
“Free withdrawals worldwide. Use ATMs at home or abroad without Bleap fees.”[3] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Default1.0% · None · Cap: €3,000 / month of spend · Paid in USDC
2 sources
“Default Cashback | ALL | 1% | Limit per transaction - 500€ ($600) Limit per month - 3000€ ($3600)”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026
“Limit per transaction - 500€ ($600) Limit per month - 3000€ ($3600)”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026

No rewards on: Money transfers, Funding transactions, Utilities, Tax payments, Government services.

Limits

Spend per month— not disclosedLimits are set in the app; not disclosed publicly

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Crypto conversion / spread. Spread is inside the quoted price when buying, selling or bridging; amount not disclosed
  • Spend per month. Limits are set in the app; not disclosed publicly

Sources

5 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. help.bleap.finance/en/articles/11088792-am-i-eligible-for-card · help_center · 5 Sep 2026
  2. www.bleap.finance/legal-agreements/cashback-terms-and-conditions · legal · 5 Sep 2026
  3. www.bleap.finance/card · landing · 5 Sep 2026
  4. www.bleap.finance/legal-agreements/pricing-disclosure · legal · 5 Sep 2026
  5. help.bleap.finance/en/articles/11322326-kyc-guide · help_center · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 31 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
GermanyAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
SpainAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
IrelandAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
NetherlandsAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
PortugalAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
PolandAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
GreeceAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
SwedenAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
CzechiaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
AustriaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
SwitzerlandAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
BelgiumAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
CyprusAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
LatviaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
SlovakiaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
CroatiaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
BulgariaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
EstoniaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
LiechtensteinAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
NorwayAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
HungaryAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit
IcelandAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Unlimit

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

What does Bleap Card charge on foreign currency?
Bleap Card adds 0.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
Does Bleap Card charge an annual fee?
The annual fee for Bleap Card is $0.
How much cashback does Bleap Card pay?
Bleap Card pays up to 1.0%, which is the highest rate any of its tiers reaches.
What does Bleap Card charge at an ATM?
Bleap Card charges 0.0% on ATM withdrawals. The ATM operator may add its own fee on top.
Who holds the funds behind Bleap Card?
The issuer does. Spending on Bleap Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does Bleap Card require identity verification?
Yes. Bleap Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.