Cardefi

Bit2Me Card

Bit2Me · Mastercard · prepaid · Custodial

30 countriesVerified 5 Sep 2026

Bit2Me Card does not publish its cashback terms; net value is computed on fees only, so at $1,000/month spend the card costs $59 a year. According to Cardefi data, 4 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 5 Sep 2026.

Open at Bit2Medirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
not disclosed
Min. stake for rewards
Annual fee
$0
FX fee
Net value / yr
−$59
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
not computed: cashback rate not published
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you By level (B2M)Standardnot disclosed−$59

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stakenot disclosed
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend1.0% assumed + 1.0% × $3,000−$59
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year−$59

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card. What this issuer charges to buy crypto with a card.

Annual fee€0 / year
1 source
“The Bit2Me card does not have any maintenance fees.”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026
Monthly fee€0 / month
1 source
“No maintenance fees”[3] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026
Card issuance€0Virtual card free; the physical card carries a fee whose amount is not on the captured pages
1 source
“The user will only pay the card issuance fee if they request the physical card.”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026
Physical card / delivery— not disclosedPhysical card fee is "via link", not captured
Foreign transaction (FX)— not disclosedFee for non-EUR payments is "via link" (Pecunpay), not captured
Crypto conversion / spread1.0%0.95% conversion of crypto into euros on every payment; paying from the EUR wallet is free
1 source
“no usage fee will be applied, but a 0.95% commission for the conversion to euros will be applied.”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026
ATM withdrawal— not disclosedNot disclosed on the captured pages

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
By level (B2M)not disclosed · ≥ % of portfolio in B2M · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in B2M
2 sources
“We refund up to 7%* on all your purchases”[3] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026
“These rewards or cashback will depend on several factors such as the user's Tier or level, whether payments are made using the B2M token”[2] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026

Limits

Spend per month— not disclosedLimits are "via link" (Pecunpay), not captured

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Foreign transaction (FX). Fee for non-EUR payments is "via link" (Pecunpay), not captured
  • ATM withdrawal. Not disclosed on the captured pages
  • rate. "Up to 7%" on all purchases; base rate not disclosed
  • Spend per month. Limits are "via link" (Pecunpay), not captured

Sources

3 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. support.bit2me.com/en/support/solutions/articles/35000170034 · fees_page · 6 Sep 2026
  2. legal.bit2me.com/en/support/solutions/articles/35000293206-t-c-bit2me-card · legal · 5 Sep 2026
  3. bit2me.com/suite/card · landing · 5 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 30 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
United StatesBlockedchecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
GermanyAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
SpainAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
IrelandAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
NetherlandsAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
PortugalAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
PolandAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
GreeceAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
SwedenAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
CzechiaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
AustriaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
BelgiumAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
CyprusAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
LatviaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
SlovakiaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
CroatiaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
BulgariaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
EstoniaAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
LiechtensteinAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
NorwayAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
HungaryAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
IcelandAvailablechecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)
JapanBlockedchecked 5 Sep 2026Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. (Pecunpay)

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

Does Bit2Me Card charge an annual fee?
The annual fee for Bit2Me Card is $0.
Does Bit2Me Card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Bit2Me Card works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Who holds the funds behind Bit2Me Card?
The issuer does. Spending on Bit2Me Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does Bit2Me Card require identity verification?
Yes. Bit2Me Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.