Cardefi

belo Mastercard

belo · Mastercard · prepaid · Custodial

1 countryVerified 6 Sep 2026

At $1,000/month spend with no stake, belo Mastercard nets +$129 a year. According to Cardefi data, 4 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

Open at belodirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
2.0%
Min. stake for rewards
None
Annual fee
$0
FX fee
Net value / yr
+$129
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
$0
yearly spend to cover fees
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you Pay with cryptoPay with crypto2.0%+$129

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stake2.0% × $12,000 (cap)+$159
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend1.0% assumed × $3,000−$30
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year+$129

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual feeARS 0 / year
1 source
“The prepaid card has no issuance or maintenance costs.”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Monthly feeARS 0 / month
1 source
“Maintenance cost”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Card issuanceARS 0Shipping also $0 per the cost table; replacement may be charged
2 sources
“Issuance cost”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
“The prepaid card has no issuance or maintenance costs.”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)— not disclosedInternational purchases convert at the Banco de la Nación official rate per the terms; fee percentage not on the captured pages
1 source
“international transactions in foreign currency or those paid in cryptocurrencies will be converted to Argentine Pesos at the official exchange rate of the Banco de la Nación Argentina”[4] · legal · captured 6 Sep 2026
Crypto conversion / spread— not disclosed
ATM withdrawal— not disclosedWithdrawals only in Argentina; charges shown in the app
1 source
“Under no circumstances may withdrawals be made outside the Republic of Argentina. These cash withdrawals may be subject to charges, which will be informed in the Application.”[4] · legal · captured 6 Sep 2026

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Pay with crypto2.0% · None · Cap: ARS 20,000 / month of rewards · Paid in Crypto listed on belo
2 sources
“La distribución del beneficio se realizará de manera aleatoria, siendo como mínimo un 2% de devolución del monto de la compra hasta un máximo de 21%.”[2] · legal · captured 6 Sep 2026
“El tope por usuario mensual será de $20.000 (veinte mil pesos Argentinos).”[2] · legal · captured 6 Sep 2026

No rewards on: Payments through aggregators or payment facilitators, Digital products, loan and service payments, restricted merchants.

Limits

Spend per month— not disclosedLimits are raised in the Cards section of the app

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Foreign transaction (FX). International purchases convert at the Banco de la Nación official rate per the terms; fee percentage not on the captured pages
  • Crypto conversion / spread. Not disclosed.
  • ATM withdrawal. Withdrawals only in Argentina; charges shown in the app
  • Spend per month. Limits are raised in the Cards section of the app

Sources

4 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. help.belo.app/en/articles/5650348-the-belo-mastercard · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  2. help.belo.app/es/articles/5910935-terminos-y-condiciones-particulares-reintegros-cashback · legal · 6 Sep 2026
  3. help.belo.app/en/articles/5844884-does-the-belo-mastercard-have-any-cost · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  4. help.belo.app/en/articles/8834047-special-terms-and-conditions-prepaid-mastercard-prepaid-card · legal · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 1 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
ArgentinaAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Paxsys S.A.

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

Does belo Mastercard charge an annual fee?
The annual fee for belo Mastercard is $0.
How much cashback does belo Mastercard pay?
belo Mastercard pays up to 2.0%, which is the highest rate any of its tiers reaches.
Does belo Mastercard work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
belo Mastercard works with Google Pay.
Who holds the funds behind belo Mastercard?
The issuer does. Spending on belo Mastercard draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does belo Mastercard require identity verification?
Yes. belo Mastercard requires full identity verification before the card can be used.