Cardefi

Deblock Debit Card

Deblock · Visa · debit · Custodial

5 countriesVerified 6 Sep 2026

At $1,000/month spend with no stake, Deblock Debit Card nets −$60 a year. According to Cardefi data, 9 of 10 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

Open at Deblockdirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
0.0%
Min. stake for rewards
Annual fee
$0
FX fee
0.0%
Net value / yr
−$60
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
$0
yearly spend to cover fees
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you StandardStandard0.0%−$60

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stake0.0% × $12,000+$0
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend0.0% + 2.0% × $3,000−$60
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year−$60

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual fee€0 / yearStandard plan
1 source
“StandardFree”[2] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
Monthly fee€0 / monthStandard plan; Premium price disputed between web page (EUR 10) and fee document (EUR 14.99)
1 source
“StandardFree”[2] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
Card issuance€0One physical card per year on Standard, three on Premium and Native; delivery fees may apply
2 sources
“Provision of a debit card”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
“(delivery fees may apply)”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)0.0%Standard: free up to EUR 1,000 per calendar month, then 0.5% on weekdays and 1% on weekends (Paris time); Premium and Native free under conditionsFree up to €1,000 / month
3 sources
“1000 Euros per”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
“then 0.5% on”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
“and 1% on”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
Crypto conversion / spread2.0%Sell crypto-assets to EUR before spending; 0.49% on Premium, free on Native
1 source
“Sell crypto-assets 1.99% 0.49% ✅ Free”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
ATM withdrawal1.0%After the free allowance (one withdrawal or EUR 100 per month on Standard); minimum EUR 1 per withdrawalFree up to €100 / month
2 sources
“(up to one withdrawal or 100 Euros per”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
“FREE ATM withdrawal amount100€/mo”[2] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
Top-up0.5%Card top-up free up to EUR 2,000 per calendar month, then 0.5%
1 source
“month and then 0.5%”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Standard0.0% · None · Cap: none · Paid in EUR
1 source
“Cashback on card payments0%”[2] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
Premium1.0% · €14.99 / month · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in EUR
3 sources
“Cashback on card paymentsup to 1%”[2] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
“14.99 Euros per”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
“Premium10€/mo”[2] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
Native1.0% · Loyalty points · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in EUR
2 sources
“Not included Up to 1% Up to 1%”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
“NFT in your Deblock”[3] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026

No rewards on: Financial services, money transfer, crypto and quasi-cash merchant codes carry a 0.5% fee on all plans.

Limits

ATM per month€15,000 / monthStandard; EUR 30,000 on Premium
1 source
“ATM withdrawals limit15 000€”[2] · fees_page · captured 6 Sep 2026
Spend per month— not disclosed

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Spend per month. Not disclosed.

Sources

3 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. cdn1.deblock.com/terms/personal-terms/FR/20260313-v13-personal-terms-EN.pdf · legal · 6 Sep 2026
  2. deblock.com/en/pricing-plans · fees_page · 6 Sep 2026
  3. cdn1.deblock.com/terms/fee_info/Fees_Pages_Deblock_EN_v6.3.pdf · fees_page · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 5 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
GermanyAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Deblock SAS
SpainAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Deblock SAS
PortugalAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026Deblock SAS

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

What does Deblock Debit Card charge on foreign currency?
Deblock Debit Card adds 0.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
Does Deblock Debit Card charge an annual fee?
The annual fee for Deblock Debit Card is $0.
Does Deblock Debit Card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Deblock Debit Card works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
What does Deblock Debit Card charge at an ATM?
Deblock Debit Card charges 1.0% on ATM withdrawals. The ATM operator may add its own fee on top.
Who holds the funds behind Deblock Debit Card?
The issuer does. Spending on Deblock Debit Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does Deblock Debit Card require identity verification?
Yes. Deblock Debit Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.