Cardefi

Binance Card (Brazil)

Binance · other · prepaid · Custodial

1 countryVerified 6 Sep 2026

Binance Card (Brazil) does not publish its cashback terms; net value is computed on fees only, so at $1,000/month spend the card costs $87 a year. According to Cardefi data, 7 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

Open at Binancedirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
not disclosed
Min. stake for rewards
Annual fee
$0
FX fee
2.0%
Net value / yr
−$87
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
not computed: cashback rate not published
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you StandardStandardnot disclosed−$87

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stakenot disclosed
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend2.0% + 0.9% × $3,000−$87
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year−$87

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual feeR$0 / year
1 source
“Annual Fee 0 BRL”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Monthly feeR$0 / month
1 source
“No Annual Fees. No Issuing fees.”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Card issuanceR$0Physical card cancellation in the first year: 30 BRL
1 source
“Card Issuance Fee 0 BRL”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)2.0%"1-2%"; the upper end of the range is recorded
1 source
“Foreign Exchange Fee 1-2%”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Crypto conversion / spread0.9%Crypto conversion fee at payment
1 source
“Crypto Conversion Fee 0.9%”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
ATM withdrawal0.0%2 free withdrawals per month, then 1.5 USD per withdrawal
1 source
“ATM Withdrawal Fee 2 Free Monthly Withdrawals, thereafter 1.5 USD each”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
ATM fixed fee$1.50 / txAfter two free withdrawals per month
1 source
“ATM Withdrawal Fee 2 Free Monthly Withdrawals, thereafter 1.5 USD each”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Card replacementR$30Cancellation of the physical card within a year of issuance
1 source
“Physical Card Cancellation within 1 Year from Issuance 30 BRL”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Standardnot disclosed · None · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in Crypto
1 source
“Earn up to 3% cashback”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026

Limits

Spend per dayR$25,000 / day
1 source
“Spending Limit 25,000 BRL 50,000 BRL 200,000 BRL”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
Spend per monthR$50,000 / month
1 source
“Spending Limit 25,000 BRL 50,000 BRL 200,000 BRL”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026
ATM per dayR$3,000 / day
1 source
“ATM Withdrawal Limit [BRL] 3,000 BRL 25,000 BRL 200,000 BRL”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • rate. "Earn up to 3% cashback"; tiers and base rate not disclosed

Sources

1 page captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. www.binance.com/en/cards · landing · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 1 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
BrazilAvailablechecked 6 Sep 2026

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

What does Binance Card (Brazil) charge on foreign currency?
Binance Card (Brazil) adds 2.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
Does Binance Card (Brazil) charge an annual fee?
The annual fee for Binance Card (Brazil) is $0.
Does Binance Card (Brazil) work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Binance Card (Brazil) works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
What does Binance Card (Brazil) charge at an ATM?
Binance Card (Brazil) charges 0.0% on ATM withdrawals. The ATM operator may add its own fee on top.
Who holds the funds behind Binance Card (Brazil)?
The issuer does. Spending on Binance Card (Brazil) draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does Binance Card (Brazil) require identity verification?
Yes. Binance Card (Brazil) requires full identity verification before the card can be used.