Cardefi

Zypto Premium VISA Card

Zypto · Visa · prepaid · Custodial

0 countriesVerified 5 Sep 2026

Zypto Premium VISA Card does not publish its cashback terms; net value is computed on fees only, so at $1,000/month spend the card costs $45 a year. According to Cardefi data, 2 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 5 Sep 2026.

Open at Zyptodirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
not disclosed
Min. stake for rewards
Annual fee
FX fee
Net value / yr
−$45
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
not computed: cashback rate not published
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you PremiumPremiumnot disclosed−$45

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stakenot disclosed
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend1.0% assumed + 0.5% assumed × $3,000−$45
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year−$45

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual fee— not disclosed
Monthly fee$0 / month
1 source
“Monthly fee$0”[1] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026
Card issuance— not disclosedCard price not on the captured pages
Foreign transaction (FX)— not disclosed
Crypto conversion / spread— not disclosed
ATM withdrawal— not disclosed

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Premiumnot disclosed · None · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in ZYPs

Limits

Spend per month$1,000,000 / month
1 source
“$1M per month spend, $175K per swipe & online”[1] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026
ATM per month$22,500 / month
1 source
“High ATM limits, up to $22,500 per month”[1] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Annual fee. Not disclosed.
  • Card issuance. Card price not on the captured pages
  • Foreign transaction (FX). Not disclosed.
  • Crypto conversion / spread. Not disclosed.
  • ATM withdrawal. Not disclosed.
  • rate. Rewards in ZYPs (Rewards Hub) without rates

Sources

1 page captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. zypto.com/personal/crypto-cards/ · landing · 5 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

Does Zypto Premium VISA Card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Zypto Premium VISA Card works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Who holds the funds behind Zypto Premium VISA Card?
The issuer does. Spending on Zypto Premium VISA Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does Zypto Premium VISA Card require identity verification?
Yes. Zypto Premium VISA Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.