Cardefi

SolCard Virtual

SolCard · Visa · prepaid · Custodial

0 countriesVerified 6 Sep 2026

SolCard Virtual pays no rewards, so at $1,000/month spend the card costs $75 a year. According to Cardefi data, 4 of 7 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

Open at SolCarddirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
0.0%
Min. stake for rewards
Annual fee
issuance $10
FX fee
2.0%
Net value / yr
−$75
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
Never
yearly spend to cover fees
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you VirtualVirtual0.0%−$75

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stake0.0% × $12,000+$0
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $0−$0
FX on 25.0% of spend2.0% + 0.5% assumed × $3,000−$75
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year−$75

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual fee— not disclosed
Monthly fee— not disclosed
Card issuance$10
1 source
“One-time fee per new card issued.”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)0.02
1 source
“Applies to international or currency conversion transactions.”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
ATM withdrawaln/a
Top-up0.05
1 source
“Charged on each deposit.”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Virtual0.0% · None
1 source
“At SolCard, transparency is a core value. Below is a complete and up-to-date breakdown of all fees associated with using your SolCard products.”[3] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026

Limits

Spend per month$5,000 / month
1 source
“Virtual. No KYC. Issued in about 30 seconds. Carries a $10 issuance fee, a 5% top-up fee, and a $5,000/month spending limit. Best for privacy and speed.”[2] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Annual fee. Not disclosed.
  • Monthly fee. Not disclosed.

Sources

3 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. help.solcard.cc/en/articles/9205839-which-countries-are-supported-on-solcard · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  2. www.solcard.cc/blog/is-solcard-legit · landing · 6 Sep 2026
  3. help.solcard.cc/en/articles/9205831-solcard-fees-complete-breakdown · help_center · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 0 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
United StatesBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026
South AfricaBlockedchecked 6 Sep 2026

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

What does SolCard Virtual charge on foreign currency?
SolCard Virtual adds 2.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
Does SolCard Virtual work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
SolCard Virtual supports neither Apple Pay nor Google Pay.
Who holds the funds behind SolCard Virtual?
The issuer does. Spending on SolCard Virtual draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does SolCard Virtual require identity verification?
SolCard Virtual can be opened without identity verification. Limits and available countries are usually narrower as a result.