
Foxbit Card
Foxbit · Mastercard · prepaid · Custodial
At $1,000/month spend with no stake, Foxbit Card nets −$30 a year. According to Cardefi data, 3 of 10 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.
- Cashback at your stake
- 0.0%
- Min. stake for rewards
- —
- Annual fee
- —
- FX fee
- —
- Net value / yr
- −$30 at $1,000/mo spend
- Break-even
- $0 yearly spend to cover fees
Cashback and net value by stake
| Stake | Tier | Cashback | Net value / yr |
|---|---|---|---|
| $0 you Purchase below R$1,000 | Purchase below R$1,000 | 0.0% | −$30 |
How this card scores
Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:
| Cashback at your stake | 0.0% × $12,000 | +$0 |
| Yearly fees | annual $0 + 12 × $0 | −$0 |
| FX on 25.0% of spend | 1.0% assumed × $3,000 | −$30 |
| Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost | $0 × 5.0% | −$0 |
| Net value per year | −$30 |
Fees in full
Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.
| Annual fee | — not disclosed |
| Monthly fee | — not disclosed |
| Card issuance | — not disclosed |
| Foreign transaction (FX) | — not disclosed |
| Crypto conversion / spread | — not disclosed |
| ATM withdrawal | — not disclosed |
Reward tiers, as the issuer states them
| Tier | Requirement · rate · cap |
|---|---|
| Purchase below R$1,000 | 0.0% · None · Cap: none · Paid in Crypto1 source“Para compras até R$ 999 realizadas com criptomoedas, o cashback é de 0%, ou seja, não há retorno.”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026 |
| Purchase R$1,000–2,999.99 | 0.5% · Purchase ≥ R$1,000 · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in Crypto1 source“Para compras entre R$ 1.000 e R$ 2.999 em criptomoedas, você recebe 0,5% de cashback.”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026 |
| Purchase from R$3,000 | 1.0% · Purchase ≥ R$3,000 · Cap: not disclosed · Paid in Crypto1 source“E para compras acima de R$ 3.000 em criptomoedas, o cashback é de 1%.”[1] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026 |
No rewards on: Purchases funded by BRL balance.
Limits
| Spend per month | — not disclosed |
What we could not find
These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.
- Annual fee. Not disclosed.
- Monthly fee. Not disclosed.
- Card issuance. Not disclosed.
- Foreign transaction (FX). Not disclosed.
- Crypto conversion / spread. Not disclosed.
- ATM withdrawal. Not disclosed.
- Spend per month. Not disclosed.
Sources
1 page captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.
- foxbit.com.br/foxbit-card/ · landing · 6 Sep 2026
Report a wrong figure
Availability and terms by country
One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 1 countries are listed as available in total.
| Country | Status | Issuer / licence |
|---|---|---|
| Brazil | Available |
Questions about this card
Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.
- Who holds the funds behind Foxbit Card?
- The issuer does. Spending on Foxbit Card draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
- Does Foxbit Card require identity verification?
- Yes. Foxbit Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.