CoinSpot Mastercard
CoinSpot · Mastercard · prepaid · Custodial
CoinSpot Mastercard does not publish its cashback terms; net value is computed on fees only, so at $1,000/month spend the card costs $30 a year. According to Cardefi data, 2 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 5 Sep 2026.
- Cashback at your stake
- not disclosed
- Min. stake for rewards
- —
- Annual fee
- $0
- FX fee
- —
- Net value / yr
- −$30 at $1,000/mo spend
- Break-even
- — not computed: cashback rate not published
Cashback and net value by stake
| Stake | Tier | Cashback | Net value / yr |
|---|---|---|---|
| $0 you Standard | Standard | not disclosed | −$30 |
How this card scores
Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:
| Cashback at your stake | not disclosed | — |
| Yearly fees | annual $0 + 12 × $0 | −$0 |
| FX on 25.0% of spend | 1.0% assumed × $3,000 | −$30 |
| Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost | $0 × 5.0% | −$0 |
| Net value per year | −$30 |
Fees in full
Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card. What this issuer charges to buy crypto with a card.
| Annual fee | A$0 / year1 source“enjoy no startup or annual fees”[2] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| Monthly fee | — not disclosed |
| Card issuance | A$0«no startup fees»1 source“enjoy no startup or annual fees”[2] · landing · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| Foreign transaction (FX) | — not disclosedIn the PDS, not captured |
| Crypto conversion / spread | — not disclosedFunded only with crypto; conversion rate not disclosed |
| ATM withdrawal | — not disclosed |
Reward tiers, as the issuer states them
| Tier | Requirement · rate · cap |
|---|---|
| Standard | not disclosed · None · Cap: none |
Limits
| Spend per month | — not disclosed |
What we could not find
These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.
- Monthly fee. Not disclosed.
- Foreign transaction (FX). In the PDS, not captured
- Crypto conversion / spread. Funded only with crypto; conversion rate not disclosed
- ATM withdrawal. Not disclosed.
- rate. No cashback programme advertised
- Spend per month. Not disclosed.
Sources
2 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.
- www.coinspot.com.au/fees · fees_page · 6 Sep 2026
- www.coinspot.com.au/card · landing · 5 Sep 2026
Report a wrong figure
Availability and terms by country
One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 1 countries are listed as available in total.
| Country | Status | Issuer / licence |
|---|---|---|
| Australia | Availablechecked 5 Sep 2026 |
Questions about this card
Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.
- Does CoinSpot Mastercard charge an annual fee?
- The annual fee for CoinSpot Mastercard is $0.
- Does CoinSpot Mastercard work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
- CoinSpot Mastercard works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
- Who holds the funds behind CoinSpot Mastercard?
- The issuer does. Spending on CoinSpot Mastercard draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
- Does CoinSpot Mastercard require identity verification?
- Yes. CoinSpot Mastercard requires full identity verification before the card can be used.