Cardefi

Bing Card Exclusive (Virtual)

Bing Card · other · prepaid · Custodial

0 countriesVerified 6 Sep 2026

Bing Card Exclusive (Virtual) pays no rewards, so at $1,000/month spend the card costs $57 a year. According to Cardefi data, 4 of 7 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 6 Sep 2026.

Open at Bing Carddirect — pays us nothing
Cashback at your stake
0.0%
Min. stake for rewards
Annual fee
issuance $25
FX fee
Net value / yr
−$57
at $1,000/mo spend
Break-even
Never
yearly spend to cover fees
Recalculate for a stake ofSpendchanges every number on this page

Cashback and net value by stake

StakeTierCashbackNet value / yr
$0 you ExclusiveExclusive0.0%−$57

How this card scores

Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:

Cashback at your stake0.0% × $12,000+$0
Yearly feesannual $0 + 12 × $1−$12
FX on 25.0% of spend1.0% assumed + 0.5% assumed × $3,000−$45
Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost$0 × 5.0%−$0
Net value per year−$57

Fees in full

Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.

Annual feen/a
Monthly fee$1 / month
1 source
“There is a 1 USD monthly maintenance fee for Exclusive cards, and no fee for Star cards.”[1] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Card issuance$25
1 source
“The issuance fee for Exclusive virtual cards is 25 USD.”[1] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
Foreign transaction (FX)— not disclosed
ATM withdrawaln/a
Top-up0.01
1 source
“There is a 1% fee for transactions below 10 USD, and a 1% fee for deposits and withdrawals.”[1] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026

Reward tiers, as the issuer states them

TierRequirement · rate · cap
Exclusive0.0% · None
1 source
“Bing Exclusive Virtual Crypto Card is a virtual banking card similar to other virtual debit cards but based on cryptocurrency, with the lowest fees in the market.”[2] · landing · captured 6 Sep 2026

Limits

Spend per month$100,000 / month
1 source
“The monthly transaction limit for Exclusive virtual cards is $100,000.”[1] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026
minimum initial balance$21
1 source
“The minimum initial balance for cards is $21.”[1] · help_center · captured 6 Sep 2026

What we could not find

These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.

  • Foreign transaction (FX). Not disclosed.

Sources

2 pages captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.

  1. www.bingcard.com/faq · help_center · 6 Sep 2026
  2. www.bingcard.com/bing-exclusive-virtual-card · landing · 6 Sep 2026

Report a wrong figure

We answer within 5 working days. Corrections are logged on /changes/.

Availability and terms by country

One row per country with a Cardefi hub, read from the issuer's own country lists. 0 countries are listed as available in total.

CountryStatusIssuer / licence
United StatesBlocked

Questions about this card

Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.

Who holds the funds behind Bing Card Exclusive (Virtual)?
The issuer does. Spending on Bing Card Exclusive (Virtual) draws on a balance held by the provider, not in a wallet you control.
Does Bing Card Exclusive (Virtual) require identity verification?
Bing Card Exclusive (Virtual) can be opened without identity verification. Limits and available countries are usually narrower as a result.