
Avici Card
Avici · Visa · secured credit · Hybrid custody
Avici Card does not publish its cashback terms; net value is computed on fees only, so at $1,000/month spend the card costs $30 a year. According to Cardefi data, 2 of 8 key figures are verified from the issuer's pages, latest 5 Sep 2026.
- Cashback at your stake
- not disclosed
- Min. stake for rewards
- —
- Annual fee
- —
- FX fee
- 1.0%
- Net value / yr
- −$30 at $1,000/mo spend
- Break-even
- — not computed: cashback rate not published
Cashback and net value by stake
| Stake | Tier | Cashback | Net value / yr |
|---|---|---|---|
| $0 you Standard | Standard | not disclosed | −$30 |
How this card scores
Same arithmetic as every card in the catalogue, with this card's numbers in:
| Cashback at your stake | not disclosed | — |
| Yearly fees | annual $0 + 12 × $0 | −$0 |
| FX on 25.0% of spend | 1.0% × $3,000 | −$30 |
| Locked stake, 5.0% opportunity cost | $0 × 5.0% | −$0 |
| Net value per year | −$30 |
Fees in full
Every figure below carries the issuer's own words. Tap a source count to read them. A dash means we looked and the issuer does not say. How these fees compare across every card.
| Annual fee | — not disclosedNo annual fee in the Important Disclosures table; "No Hidden Fee" on the landing |
| Monthly fee | — not disclosed |
| Card issuance | — not disclosedPrice of the physical card not disclosed |
| Foreign transaction (FX) | 1.0%"up to 3%, currently 1%"; Visa rate without an Avici markup1 source“Foreign Exchange Fee (non USD): up to 3% , currently 1% (Charged by Visa, There is no markup from Avici)”[1] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| Crypto conversion / spread | — not disclosedCollateral valued at the stablecoin's net redemption value or market price; spread not disclosed |
| ATM withdrawal | 0.7%$1.00 + 0.65%; plus FX on non-USD withdrawals1 source“ATM - Withdrawal Fee: $1.00 + 0.65%”[1] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
| ATM fixed fee | $1 / tx1 source“ATM - Withdrawal Fee: $1.00 + 0.65%”[1] · legal · captured 5 Sep 2026 |
Reward tiers, as the issuer states them
| Tier | Requirement · rate · cap |
|---|---|
| Standard | not disclosed · None · Cap: not disclosed |
Limits
| Spend per month | — not disclosed"No transaction limits"; the limit is set by the collateral |
What we could not find
These figures matter for the score, and the issuer's public pages do not state them. Where we looked is listed under Sources.
- Annual fee. No annual fee in the Important Disclosures table; "No Hidden Fee" on the landing
- Monthly fee. Not disclosed.
- Card issuance. Price of the physical card not disclosed
- Crypto conversion / spread. Collateral valued at the stablecoin's net redemption value or market price; spread not disclosed
- rate. Rewards described as "Avenue to TradeFI rewards" and "Airline miles" without rates
- Spend per month. "No transaction limits"; the limit is set by the collateral
Sources
1 page captured and stored with a checksum. Quotes above are matched against these snapshots by script.
- docs.avici.money/getting-started/legal/terms-of-service-avici-card · legal · 5 Sep 2026
Report a wrong figure
Questions about this card
Answers are generated from the verified fields on this page. A question is only shown when the figure behind it has a source.
- What does Avici Card charge on foreign currency?
- Avici Card adds 1.0% on transactions in a currency other than the account currency.
- Does Avici Card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?
- Avici Card works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
- What does Avici Card charge at an ATM?
- Avici Card charges 0.7% on ATM withdrawals. The ATM operator may add its own fee on top.
- Who holds the funds behind Avici Card?
- Avici Card runs on a credit line, so purchases are settled by the issuer and repaid afterwards rather than drawn from a balance you hold.
- Does Avici Card require identity verification?
- Yes. Avici Card requires full identity verification before the card can be used.